At the beginning, our factory produced buttons using natural materials such as mother-of-pearl, horn or ivory.

During the second half of the 20th century, Crépin Petit has acquired skills and tools allowing it to produce buttons with synthetic materials as it carries on offering high quality materials which made its reputation.

For decades, the industrial policy of Crépin Petit consists to increase the value of its know-how by investing constantly in its different production tools and the training of its team. This determination to innovate and control locally its manufacturing process is recognised through different quality labels such as «Origine France Garantie» or «Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant» and give to Crépin Petit the long-term confidence of famous ready-to-wear French brands.

Quality

Our labels
qualities

By controlling our supplies and processes, we assure our customers and their users that our products are in optimum compliance, in particular byOEKO-TEX STANDARD 100 annual certification for our collections, giving a reliable control of harmful substance absence.

With about 150 years of experience, our collaborators have developed an exclusive industrial craftmanship. These skills are recognized today by the obtention of the label«Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant», label of recognition of the French State to reward French firms for the excellence of their traditional and industrial skills.

These exclusive methods of design, manufacturing and finishing, all realized in our french workshop, are certified also by«Origine France Garantie», which guarantees the origin of our products.
* Mother of pearl and metal products exlcuded

Fabrication de boutons Made in France

We design and produce our sewing buttons in our workshops in Picardy for the greatest names of French and European fashion.

Our industrial craftmanship, the exclusive know-how of our 35 collaborators and our collections, recognized and awaited by the major companies of the clothing industry, provide us a predominant position on our markets.

By controlling our supplies and processes, we ensure our customers and their users that our products are in optimum compliance but also by an item tracking guarantee on a very long-term.

Our customers

They
trust
us

⚡ Votre navigateur est obslète ! ⚡

Mettez-le à jour pour voir ce site correctement.

Mettre à jour

À l’origine, les ateliers produisaient des boutons en matière naturelle telles que la nacre, la corne ou l’ivoire.

Dans la deuxième moitié du XXe siècle, Crépin Petit a acquis les compétences et les outils lui permettant de produire des boutons en matière synthétique, tout en continuant à proposer les matières nobles qui avaient fait sa renommée.

La politique industrielle de Crépin Petit consiste, depuis des décennies, à valoriser ses savoir-faire en investissant constamment dans ses différents outils de production et dans la formation de ses équipes. Ce souci constant d’innover et de maîtriser localement ses process de fabrication est reconnu au travers de différents labels tels que Origine France Garantie ou Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant et confère à Crépin Petit la confiance renouvelée des grandes marques françaises de Prêt à Porter.

Qualité

Nos labels
qualités

La parfaite maîtrise de nos approvisionnements et de nos process assure à nos clients et aux consommateurs finaux une conformité optimale de nos produits, notamment par une certification annuelle de nos collections en suivant la norme OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100 offrant un contrôle fiable de l’absence de substances nocives.

Fort de nos presque 150 ans d’existence, nos collaborateurs ont développé des savoir-faire uniques et propres à notre artisanat industriel. Ces compétences sont aujourd’hui valorisées par l’obtention du label Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant, marque de reconnaissance de l’Etat Français pour l’industrie et l’artisanat d’excellence.

Ces méthodes uniques de création, de fabrication et de finition, toutes issues de nos ateliers Picards, sont également certifiées Origine France Garantie*, gage de provenance claire et objective de nos produits.
* A l'exception des produits en nacre et en métal

Fabrication de boutons Made in France

La conception et la production sont réalisées dans nos ateliers picards au profit des plus grands noms de la mode française et européenne.

Notre artisanat industriel, les savoir-faire uniques de nos 35 collaborateurs et nos collections reconnues et attendues par les acteurs de l’habillement nous offrent une position prédominante sur nos marchés.

Par la maîtrise de nos approvisionnements et de nos process, nous assurons à nos clients et leurs utilisateurs une conformité optimum de nos produits mais aussi par une garantie de suivi des articles sur de très longue période.

Nos clients

Ils nous font
confiance

⚡ Votre navigateur est obslète ! ⚡

Mettez-le à jour pour voir ce site correctement.

Mettre à jour